This upgrade allows users to manage multiple Stripe accounts within Charge for Stripe.

Purchasing the upgrade once will unlock this functionality permanently and additional Stripe accounts can then be added and payments can be processed to any of your Stripe accounts, plus you can also receive notifications for any or all of your Stripe accounts.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!