If you would like to completely close your Stripe account, please follow the instructions HERE on how to do so.

However, if you would like to keep your Stripe account open but you would like to disconnect your Stripe account from Charge for Stripe, please follow the instructions HERE.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!